Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual General Meeting on April 28th, 2022.

Please welcome your 2022-2023 Board of Directors

  1. Glynis Vennberg, entering second year of term
  2. Deanna McLeod, entering second year of term
  3. Jon Flannery, entering second year of term
  4. Arlene Nohr, entering second year of term
  5. Aaron Flett, elected
  6. Rob Connelly, elected
  7. Jen Begg, elected
  8. Darren Woroshelo, elected
  9. Jason Kennedy, elected

We would also like to thank all of our volunteers and announce the recipients of this year’s awards:

1.Most Sportsmanlike Team

  • U13 female recreational team coached by Fabio Stancati (U13-T2-4)

2.Coach of the Year

  • Kelly Olsen & Kevin Sybrandy

3.Youth Volunteer of the Year

  • Keldan Latkowski

4.Volunteer of the Year

  • Deanna McLeod

5.Official of the Year

  • Dan Ouellette

6.Jr. Official of the Year

  • Riley Sandberg

7.Most Improved Official

  • Dylan Logan

8.Most Dedicated Official

  • Pascal Larouche