MEET THE TEAM

Officers

Glynis Vennberg

President
president@pgmha.com

Shirley Jakubowski

Vice-President
vicepresident@pgmha.com

Aaron Flett

Treasurer
treasurer@pgmha.com

Deanna McLeod

Secretary
secretary@pgmha.com

Directors

Tyler Garden

Director

Kris Henderson

Director

Geof Magrath

Director

Matt Planetta

Director

Tarra Latkowski

Director

Volunteers

  • PGMHA is seeking Volunteers to fill any Open position

  • Volunteers can additionally hold a Director position

Referee In Chief

Tyler Garden
ric@pgmha.com

Female Hockey Coordinator

Matt Planetta
femalehockey@pgmha.com

Risk Manager

Kris Henderson
riskmanager@pgmha.com

Representative Supervisor

Open
representative@pgmha.com

Equipment Manager

Open
equipment@pgmha.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Open
sponsorship@pgmha.com

U7 Crossice Coordinator

Tarra Latkowski
crossice@pgmha.com

U9 Crossice Coordinator

Tarra Latkowski
crossice@pgmha.com

U11 Division Coordinator

Open
U11@pgmha.com

U13 Division Coordinator

Open
U13@pgmha.com

U15 Division Coordinator

Goef Magrath
U15@pgmha.com

U18 Division Coordinator

Open
U18@pgmha.com

Staff

Steve O'Rourke

Director of Hockey Operations
ahc@pgmha.com

Graham Laursen

Recreational Hockey Director
rhd@pgmha.com

Audrey Foster

Office Administrator
audrey_pgmha@shaw.ca

Brenda Richter

Office Assistant
brenda_pgmha@shaw.ca