MEET THE TEAM

Officers

Glynis Vennberg

President
president@pgmha.com

Aaron Flett

Vice-President
vicepresident@pgmha.com

Jason Kennedy

Treasurer
treasurer@pgmha.com

Deanna McLeod

Secretary
secretary@pgmha.com

Directors

Glynis Vennberg

Director, 2021-2023

Deanna McLeod

Director, 2021-2023

Jon Flannery

Director, 2021-2023

Arlene Nohr

Director, 2021-2023

Jen Begg

Director, 2022-2024

Aaron Flett

Director, 2022-2024

Darren Woroshelo

Director, 2022-2024

Rob Connelly

Director, 2022-2024

Jason Kennedy

Director, 2022-2023

Volunteers

  • PGMHA is seeking Volunteers to fill any open position

  • Volunteers can additionally hold a Director position

Officials Programming

Rob Connelly
officials@pgmha.com

Referee Development Coordinator

Tyler Garden
rddc@pgmha.com

Female Development Coordinator

Jon Flannery
femalehockey@pgmha.com

Conflict Resolution

Arlene Nohr
cr@pgmha.com

Equipment Manager

Thor Vennberg
equipment@pgmha.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Open
sponsorship@pgmha.com

Risk Management

Jen Begg
riskmanager@pgmha.com

Representative Supervisor

Darren Woroshelo
representative@pgmha.com

Coach Coordinator

Lorne Hauk
coachcoordinator@pgmha.com

Goalie Coordinator

Kris Joyce
goaliecoordinator@pgmha.com

U7 Technical Director

Mark Nelson
U7@pgmha.com

U9 Technical Director

Eric Hunter
U9@pgmha.com

U11 Recreational Coordinator

Glen Kelly
U11@pgmha.com

U13 Recreational Coordinator

Open
U13@pgmha.com

U15 Recreational Coordinator

Open
U15@pgmha.com

U18 Recreational Coordinator

Chris Matte
U18@pgmha.com

Staff

Steve O'Rourke

Director of Hockey Operations
ahc@pgmha.com

Elaine Weis

Office Administrator
payment@pgmha.com

Audrey Foster

Ice Scheduler
schedule@pgmha.com