MEET THE TEAM

Officers

Glynis Vennberg

President
president@pgmha.com

Geof Magrath

Vice-President
vicepresident@pgmha.com

Aaron Flett

Treasurer
treasurer@pgmha.com

Deanna McLeod

Secretary
secretary@pgmha.com

Directors

Tyler Garden

Director

Rob Connelly

Director

Tarra Latkowski

Director

Jon Flannery

Director

Darren Woroshelo

Director

Volunteers

  • PGMHA is seeking Volunteers to fill any Open position

  • Volunteers can additionally hold a Director position

Referee In Chief

Tyler Garden
ric@pgmha.com

Officials Programming

Rob Connelly
officials@pgmha.com

Female Hockey Coordinator

Jon Flannery
femalehockey@pgmha.com

Risk Manager

Tarra Latkowski
riskmanager@pgmha.com

Representative Supervisor

Darren Woroshelo
representative@pgmha.com

Equipment Manager

Erin Angove
equipment@pgmha.com

Sponsorship Coordinator

Sandy Connelly
sponsorship@pgmha.com

U7 & U9 Crossice Coordinator

Bill Cameron
crossice@pgmha.com

U11 Division Coordinator

Open
U11@pgmha.com

U13 Division Coordinator

Davey Senger
U13@pgmha.com

U15 Division Coordinator

Open
U15@pgmha.com

U18 Division Coordinator

Open
U18@pgmha.com

Staff

Steve O'Rourke

Director of Hockey Operations
ahc@pgmha.com

Graham Laursen

Recreational Hockey Director
rhd@pgmha.com

Audrey Foster

Office Administrator & Ice Scheduler
audrey_pgmha@shaw.ca

Brenda Richter

Office Assistant & Registrar
brenda_pgmha@shaw.ca