MEET THE TEAM

Officers

Glynis Vennberg

President
president@pgmha.com

Shirley Jakubowski

Vice-President
vicepresident@pgmha.com

Aaron Flett

Treasurer
treasurer@pgmha.com

Deanna McLeod

Secretary
secretary@pgmha.com

Directors

Tyler Garden

Referee-In-Chief
ric@pgmha.com

Kris Henderson

Risk Manager
riskmanager@pgmha.com

Geof Magrath

Bantam Division Supervisor
bantam@pgmha.com

Matt Planetta

Female Division Supervisor
femalehockey@pgmha.com

Vacant

Representative Division Supervisor
representative@pgmha.com

Tarra Latkowski

Cross Ice Division Supervisor
crossice@pgmha.com

Volunteers

Atom Division Coordinator

Amanda Dittus
atom@pgmha.com

Equipment Manager

Graham Laursen
equipment@pgmha.com

Pee Wee Division Coordinator

PeeWee Division Coordinator
peewee@pgmha.com

Midget Division Coordinator

Dan Hunt
midget@pgmha.com

Staff

Steve O'Rourke

Association Head Coach
ahc@pgmha.com

Eric Henderson

Association Head Coach, Recreational Division
eric.henderson@live.ca

Audrey Foster

Office Administrator
audrey_pgmha@shaw.ca

Brenda Richter

Office Assistant
brenda_pgmha@shaw.ca