Thank you to every volunteer in our Association! We had so many nominations and value each and every volunteer!

Coach of the Year 

  • Corey Paulson    

Youth Volunteers of the Year

  • Colby Jefferies   
  • Rachael Munger 

Volunteer of the Year

  • Tyson Von den Steinen 

Most dedicated Official 

  • Dylan Logan

Most Improved Official

  • Jaden Craig

Junior Official of the Year

  • Nathan Herbert

Official of the Year

  • Justin Salmons